Redi Mart #16

Mgr: Kristen Brock

494 Hwy 91

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-297-1256

kbrock@red-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 7AM-10PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #5

Mgr: Jennifer Houghton

409 Johnson Ave

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-543-2717

jhoughton@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 7AM-11PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart Food Store

Mgr: Beth Stricklin

1001 Siam Rd

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-543-7272

bstricklin@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-F 6AM-11 PM ; Sat 7AM-11PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #4

Mgr: Tammy Garner

400 N Broadway

Johnson City, TN 37601

423-928-1994

tgarner@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 730AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM


Redi Mart

Redi Mart #13

Mgr: Melissa Tester

608 W Market St

Johnson City, TN 37604

423-928-9401

mtester@redi-mart.com

Store hours:

Redi Mart Supermarket

Mgr: Jason Hicks

8322 Hwy 19E

Roan Mountain, TN 37687

423-772-3032

jhicks@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 8AM-10PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #9

Mgr: Kim Brown

5025 Bobby Hicks Hwy

Johnson City, TN 37601

423-207-0427

kbrown@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 8AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM

Redi Mart #3

Mgr: Jessica Campbell

520 N Roan St

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-543-2766

jcampbell@redi-mart.com

Store Hours: M-Sat 7:30AM-9PM ; Sun 9AM-7PM

About

Redi Mart #17
Mgr: Kim Hall


820 Tusculum Blvd

Greenville, TN 37745
423-823-9658
khall@redi-mart.com
Store hours: M-Sat 7AM-10PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #12

Mgr: Nikki Simpson

3446 Hwy 126 Unit D

Blountville, TN 37617

423-279-0879

nsimpson@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 8AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM

Redi Mart #6

Mgr: Lauren Pipkin

5661 Hwy 11E #1

Piney Flats, TN 37686

423-538-4219

lpipkin@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-F 7:30AM-9PM ; Sat 8AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM

Hampton Bait Shop

Mgr: Pam Ford

126 1st Avenue

Hampton, TN 37658

423-725-2811

pford@redi-mart.com

Store Hours: M-F 6AM-11PM ; Sat 7AM-11PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #15

Mgr: Mary McReynolds

3440 Fort Henry Dr

Kingsport, TN 37664

423-765-9300

mmcreynolds@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 8AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM

Redi Mart #11

Mgr: Jessica Campbell

725 West G St.

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-542-2091

jcampbell@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 7AM-10PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM