Redi Mart #12


Mgr: Nikki Simpson

3446 Hwy 126 Unit D

Blountville, TN 37617

423-279-0879

nsimpson@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 8AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM

Redi Mart #13


Mgr: Melissa Tester

608 W Market St

Johnson City, TN 37604

423-928-9401

mtester@redi-mart.com

Store hours:

Redi Mart #6


Mgr: Beth Stricklin

5661 Hwy 11E #1

Piney Flats, TN 37686

423-538-4219

bstricklin@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-F 7:30AM-9PM ; Sat 8AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM

Redi Mart #9


Mgr: Kim Brown

5025 Bobby Hicks Hwy

Johnson City, TN 37601

423-207-0427

kbrown@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 8AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM

Redi Mart Food Store


Mgr: Lauren Pipkin

1001 Siam Rd

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-543-7272

lpipkin@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-F 6AM-11 PM ; Sat 7AM-11PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Hampton Bait Shop


Mgr: Pam Ford

126 1st Avenue

Hampton, TN 37658

423-725-2811

pford@redi-mart.com

Store Hours: M-F 6AM-11PM ; Sat 7AM-11PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #3


Mgr: Jessica Campbell

520 N Roan St

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-543-2766

jcampbell@redi-mart.com

Store Hours: M-Sat 7:30AM-9PM ; Sun 9AM-7PM

Redi Mart #4


Mgr: Tammy Garner

400 N Broadway

Johnson City, TN 37601

423-928-1994

tgarner@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 730AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM


   Store Locations

Redi Mart #16


Mgr: Kristen Brock

494 Hwy 91

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-297-1256

kbrock@red-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 7AM-10PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #18

Mgr:

1207 N. Main Ave

Erwin, TN 37650


Store hours: Opening Soon!


Redi Mart #5


Mgr: Jennifer Houghton

409 Johnson Ave

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-543-2717

jhoughton@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 7AM-11PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #15


Mgr: Mary McReynolds

3440 Fort Henry Dr

Kingsport, TN 37664

423-765-9300

mmcreynolds@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 8AM-9PM ; Sun 10AM-7PM

Redi Mart Supermarket


Mgr: Jason Hicks

8322 Hwy 19E

Roan Mountain, TN 37687

423-772-3032

jhicks@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 8AM-10PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #11


Mgr: Graham Perkins

725 West G St.

Elizabethton, TN 37643

423-542-2091

gperkins@redi-mart.com

Store hours: M-Sat 7AM-10PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM

Redi Mart #17


Mgr: Kim Hall

820 Tusculum Blvd

Greenville, TN 37745
423-823-9658
khall@redi-mart.com
Store hours: M-Sat 7AM-10PM ; Sun 9AM-10PM